Eric's Blog

As 2014 has started to come to a close I was going to write a review of 2014. What is good for you it would take me way too many hours to research it. Lets face it, I never made any notes since I never even thought about writing about it. So I will just write about the good and bad that has happen to me this year. Are you ready to be amused.

I started the year out buying plane tickets for for Nida and I. We decide we need to take a trip to the philippines to visit family and friends. It had been about 5 years since she had been home to see her family and it had been almost 20 years since I have been to the philippines. We scheduled Nida’s departure for the 1st of March. Before she left I convinced her to let me start a new hobby. In my…

View original post 420 more words

