Tags

2015-03-30-bw-beacham (1)

Pizza anyone?” The Brigadier had asked all of the senor security team members.

I have requested you all here to to discuss the events that have happened over the last several weeks.

I have discovered that it is a local gang leader out to over throw our city officials by acts of terrorism. We can not have any more acts like the dam explosion. I have instructed the head of security to do set up extra guards around all vital installations.

I also suspected that one of you is a traitor. That is the only way they could have gotten close to my residents and also been able to destroy the dam.  So until the head of security returns from his meeting with the city officials, we are all going to sit here and enjoy some Pizza.

Jeffery stands up and shouts “I am the head of security so how can you be waiting for me.”

TO BE CONTINUED.

ad 7

https://mondaysfinishthestory.wordpress.com/2015/03/30/mondays-finish-the-story-march-30th-2015/

