Tags

2015-04-13-bw-beacham

“The neighbors were not happy about my choice of yard art.”  I had found the yard art in an old warehouse.  The owner had passed away and his family was trying to clean out the warehouse so they could use it for a business they where wishing to start.

I liked the art because it reminded me of the towns past. My property is on the main road that go’s though the main part of town. So I placed the art work in a corner of my property where all travelers could see it.

It seams most of my younger neighbors are not very happy with the art work.  I have tried to explain how it reflex’s are past, but they just don’t want to hear it. The only people who do like it is the older generation.

Tomorrow I have to go meet with the Brigadier to see if I can get his support on the Issue.

ad 7

https://mondaysfinishthestory.wordpress.com/2015/04/13/mondays-finish-the-story-april-13th-2015/

